2019-2020 SMS PTA Board

Board Members

President Cynthia Steele president@smspta.org
1st VP - Programs Valerie Mylonas programs@smspta.org
2nd VP - Membership Andria Gibboney membership@smspta.org
3rd VP - Volunteers Lisha Resser volunteers@smspta.org
4th VP - Ways & Means OPEN ways@smspta.org
5th VP - Communications OPEN communications@smspta.org
Secretary Sireesha Yang secretary@smspta.org
Treasurer Stacie Howell treasurer@smspta.org
Parliamentarian Lisa Heise  parliamentarian@smspta.org
Council Delegate Cathy Talbott  councildelegate@smspta.org
Arts in Ed OPEN artsined@smspta.org 
Diversity OPEN diversity@smspta.org
Hospitality Tiffany Daykin  hospitality@smspta.org
Environmental OPEN environmental@smspta.org
Community Outreach Alina Bosiacka communityoutreach@smspta.org
Healthy Lifestyles OPEN healthsafety@smspta.org
Staff Liaison Shealine Burks  shealine.burks@pisd.edu  

 

Special Committee Chairs

Box Tops Karen Gournay  boxtops@smspta.org
Cultural Inclusion OPEN  
Library Volunteer Coordinator Stephanie Miller-Pu libraryvols@smspta.org
Newsletter So Hee Lee newsletter@smspta.org
Online Account Administrator OPEN  
Panther Preview Karen Gournay  pantherpreview@smspta.org
Restaurant/Spirit Night OPEN spiritnights@smspta.org
Reflections Sonali Chaturvedi reflections@smspta.org 
SAGE Nicole Mattingly sage@smspta.org 
School Supplies Michele Rohleder schoolsupplies@smspta.org
School Store Sales Stephanie Vaughan  schoolstore@smspta.org
  Deyln Sullivan schoolstore@smspta.org
Social Media OPEN  
Spirit Wear LaShondra Barnett spiritwear@smspta.org
  Jada Watson  spiritwear@smspta.org
Fall Social Veronique Poncet fallsocial@smspta.org
  Christina Prenzi fallsocial@smspta.org
Spring Social Veronique Poncet springsocial@smspta.org
  Christina Prenzi springsocial@smspta.org
8th Grade EOY Event Stephanie Vaughan eighthsocial@smspta.org
    eighthsocial@smspta.org
Webmaster Christine Tang webmaster@smspta.org

 

  

No Upcoming Events

 

 

 

 

 

 

Order Spirit Wear

Panther News

Facebook

     Jostens Yearbook 

The mission of Plano ISD's Family Education and Guidance Services is to strengthen all families in the community by providing education, resources and services which support raising responsible, self-confident, emotionally healthy children in today's complex society. Please visit HERE to gain access to PISD supports that you and your family may wish to utilize throughout the year!

DISCLAIMER: The Schimelpfenig Middle School PTA is a noncommercial, nonsectarian, nonpartisan association that does not endorse any candidate or political party. This PTA does not endorse non-PTA products or services. If you have a concern, please contact a member of the PTA Executive Board.