2018-2019 SMS PTA Board 

Board Members

President Lisa Heise president@smspta.org
1st VP - Programs Alana McMorrow programs@smspta.org
2nd VP - Membership Cynthia Steele membership@smspta.org
3rd VP - Volunteers Lisha Resser volunteers@smspta.org
4th VP - Ways & Means Martha Kuykendall ways@smspta.org
Secretary Monal Vashishtha secretary@smspta.org
Treasurer Stacie Howell treasurer@smspta.org
Parliamentarian Andy St. John parliamentarian@smspta.org
Council Delegate Sireesha Yang councildelegate@smspta.org
Arts in Ed/ Reflections So Hee Lee reflections@smspta.org
  Amara Fuscardo reflections@smspta.org
Diversity/SAGE OPEN sage@smspta.org
Hospitality Mike Salter hospitality@smspta.org
Environmental Jaime Bretzmann environmental@smspta.org
Community Outreach Danica Fenoglio communityoutreach@smspta.org
  OPEN communityoutreach@smspta.org
Healthy Lifestyles Alina Bosiacka healthsafety@smspta.org
Communications Coordinator   communications@smspta.org
Staff Liaison Marilee Solomon marilee.solomon@pisd.edu

 

Special Committee Chairs

Box Tops Heather Bowen heather.bowen@pisd.edu
Library Volunteer Coordinator Leslie Hembly libraryvols@smspta.org
Newsletter Jenny Martin newsletter@smspta.org
Panther Preview OPEN pantherpreview@smspta.org
Partnership/Restaurant Night Brandy Long partnership@smspta.org
School Supplies OPEN schoolsupplies@smspta.org
School Store Sales Tamara Strauser schoolstore@smspta.org
  Melissa Woods schoolstore@smspta.org
Spirit Wear Donna Hacket spiritwear@smspta.org
Fall Social OPEN fallsocial@smspta.org
    fallsocial@smspta.org
Spring Social   springsocial@smspta.org
    springsocial@smspta.org
8th Grade EOY Event   eighthsocial@smspta.org
Webmaster Wendy Barr webmaster@smspta.org

 

  

No Upcoming Events

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Account

 Order Spirit Wear

Panther News

Facebook

     Jostens Yearbook 

Volunteer

DISCLAIMER: THE SCHIMELPFENIG MIDDLE SCHOOL PTA IS A NONCOMMERCIAL, NONSECTARIAN, NONPARTISAN ASSOCIATION THAT DOES NOT ENDORSE ANY CANDIDATE OR POLITICAL PARTY. THIS PTA DOES NOT ENDORSE NON-PTA PRODUCTS OR SERVICES. IF YOU HAVE A CONCERN, PLEASE CONTACT A MEMBER OF THE PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD.