2020-2021 SMS PTA Board

Board Members

President Michele Rohleder president@smspta.org
1st VP - Programs Nupoor Dave programs@smspta.org
2nd VP - Membership Karen Gournay membership@smspta.org
3rd VP - Volunteers Stephanie Vaughn volunteers@smspta.org
4th VP - Ways & Means Lisha Resser ways@smspta.org
5th VP - Communications Colleen Tiller communications@smspta.org
Secretary Brenda Dunn secretary@smspta.org
Treasurer Teri Ellis treasurer@smspta.org
Parliamentarian Cathy Talbott  talbottcathy@gmail.com
Council Delegate OPEN  councildelegate@smspta.org
Arts in Ed OPEN artsined@smspta.org 
Diversity OPEN diversity@smspta.org
Hospitality Tiffany Daykin  hospitality@smspta.org
Environmental Maria Cano environmental@smspta.org
Community Outreach OPEN communityoutreach@smspta.org
Healthy Lifestyles OPEN healthsafety@smspta.org
Staff Liaison Shealine Burks  shealine.burks@pisd.edu  

 

Special Committee Chairs

Box Tops OPEN boxtops@smspta.org
Cultural Inclusion OPEN  
Library Volunteer Coordinator Delyn Sullivan libraryvols@smspta.org
Newsletter So Hee Lee newsletter@smspta.org
Online Account Administrator OPEN  
Panther Preview OPEN pantherpreview@smspta.org
Restaurant/Spirit Night OPEN spiritnights@smspta.org
Reflections Maneesha Kalra reflections@smspta.org 
SAGE Nicole Mattingly sage@smspta.org 
School Supplies Stacie Howell schoolsupplies@smspta.org
School Store Sales Stephanie Miller-Pu  schoolstore@smspta.org
  OPEN schoolstore@smspta.org
Social Media OPEN  
Spirit Wear LaShondra Barnett spiritwear@smspta.org
  OPEN  spiritwear@smspta.org
Fall Social Christina Prenzi fallsocial@smspta.org
  OPEN fallsocial@smspta.org
Spring Social Christina Prenzi springsocial@smspta.org
  OPEN springsocial@smspta.org
8th Grade EOY Event Joanna Aimonetti eighthsocial@smspta.org
  Natalie Armstrong eighthsocial@smspta.org
Webmaster Christine Tang webmaster@smspta.org

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

          

 

 

Order Spirit Wear

Panther News

Facebook

     Jostens Yearbook 

The mission of Plano ISD's Family Education and Guidance Services is to strengthen all families in the community by providing education, resources and services which support raising responsible, self-confident, emotionally healthy children in today's complex society. Please visit HERE to gain access to PISD supports that you and your family may wish to utilize throughout the year!

DISCLAIMER: The Schimelpfenig Middle School PTA is a noncommercial, nonsectarian, nonpartisan association that does not endorse any candidate or political party. This PTA does not endorse non-PTA products or services. If you have a concern, please contact a member of the PTA Executive Board.