One-Act Play Rehearsals in cafeteria

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 3:30pm – 4:00pm
Calendar

 

My Account

 Order Spirit Wear

Panther News

Facebook

     Jostens Yearbook 

Volunteer

The mission of Plano ISD's Family Education and Guidance Services is to strengthen all families in the community by providing education, resources and services which support raising responsible, self-confident, emotionally healthy children in today's complex society. Please visit HERE to gain access to PISD supports that you and your family may wish to utilize throughout the year!

DISCLAIMER: The Schimelpfenig Middle School PTA is a noncommercial, nonsectarian, nonpartisan association that does not endorse any candidate or political party. This PTA does not endorse non-PTA products or services. If you have a concern, please contact a member of the PTA Executive Board.