NJHS Tutorial

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Friday, October 26, 2018 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Calendar

My Account

 Order Spirit Wear

Panther News

Facebook

     Jostens Yearbook 

Volunteer

The mission of Plano ISD's Family Education and Guidance Services is to strengthen all families in the community by providing education, resources and services which support raising responsible, self-confident, emotionally healthy children in today's complex society. Please visit HERE to gain access to PISD supports that you and your family may wish to utilize throughout the year!

DISCLAIMER: The Schimelpfenig Middle School PTA is a noncommercial, nonsectarian, nonpartisan association that does not endorse any candidate or political party. This PTA does not endorse non-PTA products or services. If you have a concern, please contact a member of the PTA Executive Board.