SMS Board Meeting

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Monday, August 20, 2018 9:00am – 11:05am
Monday, September 17, 2018 9:00am – 11:00am
Monday, October 15, 2018 9:00am – 11:00am
Monday, November 12, 2018 9:00am – 11:00am
Monday, December 10, 2018 9:00am – 11:00am
Monday, January 14, 2019 10:00am – 11:30am
Monday, February 11, 2019 10:00am – 11:30am
Monday, March 18, 2019 10:00am – 11:30am
Monday, April 15, 2019 10:00am – 11:30am
Monday, May 6, 2019 10:00am – 11:30am
Calendar

 

 

Order Spirit Wear

Panther News

Facebook

     Jostens Yearbook 

The mission of Plano ISD's Family Education and Guidance Services is to strengthen all families in the community by providing education, resources and services which support raising responsible, self-confident, emotionally healthy children in today's complex society. Please visit HERE to gain access to PISD supports that you and your family may wish to utilize throughout the year!

DISCLAIMER: The Schimelpfenig Middle School PTA is a noncommercial, nonsectarian, nonpartisan association that does not endorse any candidate or political party. This PTA does not endorse non-PTA products or services. If you have a concern, please contact a member of the PTA Executive Board.